Answer: There are a couple of different options to accomplish this:
- Take away all access to Warnings for non-admins by unchecking "Read" on the users profile for the DupeBlocker custom object DupeBlocker Duplicate Warnings. In this case the user will NOT be able to view the Warning with the Potential Duplicates either.
- Create a "DupeBlocker End User Page Layout" for Warnings and remove the "merge/convert" button and assign this page layout to the non-admins. This would allow them to still view the Warnings and the duplicate records, but just not allow them to merge/convert via DupeBlocker.