The Reorder/Hide Columns link will appear in the More menu at the top of the Grid if this option was specified on the first page of the Grid Wizard.
To reorder grid columns, click the link to open the widget and drag and drop the column names within the object section vertically. Uncheck the checkbox next to the column to hide it. Clicking the “Save” button will automatically refresh the grid with the new column display options. The column order and column hiding options will be saved and applied for the current user until the user modifies it again. These options will only be applied for the user that specified them, and other users’ grids will not be affected. If a user-defined column order is in place, the “Revert” button will be displayed. Click “Revert” to refresh the grid with the default column order defined on page 2 of the Grid Wizard.
Note: When embedding grids on record detail pages, the component height needs to be at least 400 pixels in order to see the entire Reorder window.
Warning: User-defined column settings for a particular grid will be deleted if any fields are added or removed on page 2 of the Grid Wizard. Similarly, user-defined column settings will be deleted if any field properties are changed on page 2 of the Grid Wizard.